[NEWS – 2PHOTO] Super Junior reveals tracklist and covers for repackage album “A-CHA”

15 September 2011 at 3:41 PM | Posted in News / Info, Photos, Super Junior | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

A-Cha a.k.a Super Junior’s 5Th Repackage Album Ver.C is revealed!! The album includes the full B version of the previous release, as well as 4 new tracks and the album will be available from September 19th.

*The tracklist :

02. A-CHA
03. Mr. Simple
04. Oops!! (Feat. F(x))
05. 하루에 (A Day)
06. 안단테 (Andante)
07. 오페라 (Opera)
08. 라라라라 (Be My Girl)
09. Walkin’
10. 폭풍 (Storm)
11. 어느새 우린 (Good Friends)
12. 결투 (Feels Good)
13. 기억을 따라 (Memories)
14. 해바라기 (Sunflower)
15. 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
16. Y
17. My Love, My Kiss, My Heart

What do you think about this, ELFs?? ^^

Source : YesAsia

Posted & Reupload by : Bibihgyu07 @ SEI (shawolandelfindo.wordpress.com)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: