1 September 2011 at 4:36 PM | Posted in News / Info, Schedule, Super Junior | 1 Comment



Kangin = 2010-2012

Leeteuk-Heechul= 2011-2013

Yesung = 2012-2014

Shindong= 2013-2015

Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae and Siwon= 2014-2016

Ryeowook – Kibum= 2015-2017

Kyuhyun = 2016-2018

After 8 years they’re going to be complete again… :))

Cr : myelfhaven @deriantart

Posted by Bibihgyu07 @shawolandelfindo.wordpress.com (SEI)

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m very sure I’m gonna miss them a lot cause Im really a true ELF and I dont want them to enlist but I know I cant do anything for them to stop.The only I can do is to wait for 8 years..I almost cry because of SuJu speech in MAMA 2011 in Singapore.. T.T

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: