110801 Super Junior Comeback! All the Songs in the 5th Full Album will be Pre-Released at Midnight, August 2nd!

1 August 2011 at 9:55 PM | Posted in News / Info, Super Junior | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

August 1, 2011

Super Junior Comeback! All the Songs in the 5th Full Album will be Pre-Released at Midnight, August 2nd!

Two Versions of ‘Mr. Simple’ Music Video Teaser to be Released Today!

Super Junior, who started the countdown for comeback, will release sound sources of 5th full album (including title song ‘Mr. Simple’) through music websites such as Melon, Dosirak, Naver etc. at midnight, August 2nd.

The 5th album title song, ‘Mr. Simple’ lightly expresses how modern people lose their achievement for their job, love and dream without breadth of mind in such a complicated world with humorous and metaphorical words. Super Junior is planning to present an intense and energetic performance which highlights uniquely well-organized group dance, so it is expected to capture the eyes and ears of music fans all over the world with the striking visual performances.

Also, ‘Good Friends(어느새 우린)’ which is composed by Jongshin Yoon, tells about Super Junior’s friendship, and the lyric creates perfect combination with emotional melody. Meanwhile, ‘Opera’ is a reverse beat dance track with witty lyric that talks about the present time of Super Junior who has grown as global star. Moreover, a pop dance music ‘Walkin’ is well mixed with refined melody, trendy beat and the lyrics which talks about the story of Super Junior who has overcome hardships and obstacles with a positive attitude.

In addition, ‘Y’ is a medium tempo R&B track which is composed by Donghae. It expresses the emotional downfall caused by a break-up. Super Junior also did a cover of ‘White Christmas’ which was released in 1996 by Jinu. Remake version of ‘White Christmas’ is well mixed with a funny lyric that wishes for white Christmas in the middle of summer. It’s played with exciting rock sound and Super Junior’s unique jocular mood so it creates feelings of refreshment that can make you forget about the heat.

This album also includes R&B ballad ‘My Love, My Kiss, My Heart’ which is sung by Super Junior-K.R.Y and wailful ballad ‘Memories’ which is composed by Joonsoo Park who also composed ‘너 아니면 안돼.’ And also a dance music which is featured with witty lyrics and a catchy electronic sound ‘Be My Girl,’ the song formed like a musical ‘Feels Good,’ and Super Junior-M’s hit song ‘Perfection’ are included as well. Since the album includes various genres of music in total of 13 tracks, fans will be able to meet broadened music color of Super Junior.

Especially, Super Junior is releasing two versions of the music video teaser for ‘Mr.Simple’ through Super Junior official website (http://superjunior.smtown.com), facebook SMTOWN page (http://www.facebook.com/smtown), facebook Super Junior page (http://www.facebook.com/superjunior) and YouTube SMTOWN channel (http://www.youtube.com/smtown) on the 1st (for today), so it is expected to receive an enthusiastic response from fans.

Meanwhile, Super Junior’s 5th full album, ‘Mr. Simple’ will be available for offline purchase as well from August 3rd.

Source: SMTOWN Facebook
Reupload & Posted by: hyukjade (sup3rjunior.wordpress.com)
shared by shawolandelfindo.wordpress.com

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: