SHINee will be featuring in f(x) Pinocchio album – RUMOUR

18 April 2011 at 9:30 AM | Posted in News / Info, SHINee | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

f(x) Pinocchio Official Tracklist

01. 피노키오 (Danger)

02. 빙그르 (Sweet Witches)

03. Dangerous

04. Beautiful Goodbye

05. Gangsta Boy

06. 아이 (Love)

07. Stand up!

08. My Style

09. So into U

10. Lollipop (feat. SHINee)

Source: fyeahfx.tumblr & Ellan @ fx official soompi thread
shared by: sswshinee
posted by: dhe @ SEI (


Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: